In passing: Sharjah Fishing Port

Had always wanted to capture these images, but could not. This time I managed to, thanks to Suma Krishna Kumar, my friend (I think I have a thing for Sumas of the world…), fellow Virgo (so she understands that streak of madness) and partner in Collage, who patiently stopped the car and allowed me to take my time with my vagaries.

Some sights that are unique to Sharjah – where the new still reaches out to the old and holds hands.

PIC_6298

 

PIC_6299

 

PIC_6304

 

PIC_6300

 

PIC_6305

 

PIC_6302

 

Leave a Reply

